Officers


Pavoni May 2015 1
President
Joe Pavoni
GRW
Phone: (502) 489-8484
jpavoni@grwinc.com

WPC Headshot 2014 Lambert
President Elect
Shannon Lambert
Barge Design Solutions
Phone: (615) 252-4218
Shannon.lambert@bargedesign.com

WPC Headshot 2014 Lambert
Kentucky Vice President
Doug Kimbler
Bowling Green Municipal Utilities
Phone: (270) 782-4548
doug.kimbler@bgmu.com

WPC Headshot 2014 Lambert
Tennessee Vice President
Michelle Hatcher
City of Franklin, TN
Phone: (615) 794-4554
michelle.hatcher@franklintn.gov

Scott Woodard
Past President
Scott Woodard
Hazen and Sawyer
(615)783-1515
swoodard@hazenandsawyer.com

WPC Headshot 2014 Taylor
Secretary Treasurer
Ron Taylor
Nashville Metro Water Services
Phone: (615) 862-4585
ron.taylor@nashville.gov

Wes Sydnor-sm
Kentucky Delegate
Paul Maron
Strand Associates
(502) 583-7020
paul.maron@strand.com

WPC Headshot 2014 Lambert
Tennessee Delegate
Leanne Scott
Metro Water Services
Phone: (615) 862-4877
leanne.scott@nashville.gov

WPC Headshot 2015 Lucas

Executive Director
Valerie A. Lucas
KY-TN Water Environment Association
291 N. Hubbards Lane, Suite 172 #164
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 468-4772
valerie.lucas@kytnwea.org